Start date: 9th November 2017
End date: 16th November 2017

PART 1: A webinar for US university administrators

Higher education is arguably the most dynamic policy landscape in the UK at the moment.

Whether the debate is about fees and funding, regulatory and quality assurance changes or the possible impact of Brexit on universities, US institutions looking to deepen their engagement with UK partners would be wise to acquire an awareness of the key policy issues.

PART 2: A webinar for UK university administrators

Higher education has not necessarily been at the top of President Trump’s policy agenda in his first year in office; however, a few heavily debated changes to current policies, especially immigration policy, have had significant implications for US universities and colleges.

This session – aimed at UK universities engaging in partnership development and collaboration with US universities – will provide an update and overview of the current US higher education policy landscape.

Join our webinar on UK Higher Education Policy Landscape 101

Thursday, November 9, 2017

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT

Register Now - Button_New

Join our webinar on US Higher Education Policy Landscape 101

Thursday, November 16, 2017

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT

Register Now - Button_New

Speakers

Miranda Thomas, UUKI

Miranda Thomas
Head of External Affairs
Universities UK International

Robin Matross Helms, ACE

Robin Matross Helms
Director, Center for Internationalization & Global Engagement
American Council on Education

Zoe - new

Zoë Marlow
Head of Client Relations (Education)
Sannam S4

Director of Education-North America
Sannam S4

Krista Northup
Director – Education (North America)
Sannam S4

© 2017 Sannam S4 | Sitemap